Seduce And Destroy

November 26, 2008 at 3:20 am Leave a comment

I am a 21-year-old boy. I want to seduce a 30-year-old married woman. She’s my uncle’s wife. She has caught me lifting her sari when she’s sleeping and watching her bathe, and has informed her husband about this. However, I know her husband does not satisfy her because he’s pretty small in size, if you know what I mean. So, I want to seduce her in some way. How should I go about this?
–I Know Better

What is wrong with you? First of all, lifting a woman’s sari when she’s sleeping and spying on her taking a bath is incredibly intrusive, an unforgivable violation of her space and privacy. Just because you like someone, it doesn’t give you the right to treat her like your private property or an object for your masturbatory fantasies, with no volition or boundaries of her own.

Second of all, this woman has complained to her husband about your behavior, that’s a pretty clear indication that she is not interested in your advances. And don’t give me this nonsense about her husband’s penis size and how you know better. That’s not an excuse for this kind of behavior. In all probability, this woman is completely grossed out by you. And she’s right, because you sound pretty gross. If a woman indicates that she’s not interested in you, that’s when you close up shop and move on. You do not take that as a sign to continue trying to “seduce” her, or whatever it is you call your lame attempts to mack with her. Again, I ask, what is wrong with you? Gentlemen everywhere, take note: attraction to someone does not make them your property, it does not erase their boundaries, and if they say no to your advances, you under and obligation to respect their decision. Don’t be a chump, like this fool letter-writer.

Entry filed under: Sexual Abuse, Violence. Tags: , , .

Asking The Wrong Question Speaking For The Victim

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions? Comments? (Queer)ies? Contact indianqueeries@gmail.com

Categories