Devil’s Disease

November 26, 2008 at 3:12 am Leave a comment

I used to have a disease where I would forcefully ejaculate at night while I was sleeping. I had this disease until I was 44. I managed to remove this devil’s disturbance by doing pujas and enchantments, but because of this disease I was never able to experience normal sexual desire as I young man and I became interested in boys. I am now 59 and I want to get married, but my lust for boys is not gone. Is this attraction wrong?
–Devil’s Disease

I hate to break it to you, but your attraction to men has nothing to do with your wet dreams. (Just out of curiosity, what exact “enchantments” did you do to end the wet dream issue? Just wondering.) The wet dreams didn’t cause your desire for men or stunt “normal” development in any way. In any event, if you’ve been attracted to men since you were young and you’re 52 now, I don’t think this is going to go away any time soon. There’s absolutely nothing wrong with your desire for men, but you do have to come to terms with it without trying to come up with jury-rigged explanations for why you have this “problem”.

Entry filed under: Gay, Masturbation. Tags: , , , , .

Momma’s Boy(toy)? Talking About BDSM

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions? Comments? (Queer)ies? Contact indianqueeries@gmail.com

Categories