Dating Older Ladies

July 25, 2008 at 6:28 am 1 comment

I am a 22-year-old man. I am trying to date an older lady. Can you guide me on how to approach her? She is about 32. Thank you.
–Awaiting Your Advice

I can’t really help you if that’s all I have to go on. I have no idea in what context you met this woman, how long you’ve known her, whether she’s shown any signs of interest, or really anything at all that would be helpful in framing a response. A request, gentle readers: when you send me questions, please try to give me as many contextualizing details as possible. Thanks a bunch!

Entry filed under: Dating, General Questions. Tags: , , , .

What Happened To My Girlfriend? Rules For Being Human

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. foo  |  August 6, 2008 at 8:22 am

    Simple. Tell him about fastseduction.com

    Reply

Leave a comment

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions? Comments? (Queer)ies? Contact indianqueeries@gmail.com

Categories